30

Acing the job interview - advice from a Charles River Associates recruiter

Congratulations! You submitted a strong application, impressed the employer, and now you’ve been invited to interview for the role. What now? What should you expect? What can you do to prepare?

Join one of our events to learn the answers to these questions and more. During the virtual workshop our expert recruiters will offer advice on how to prepare for and how to make a good impression at your next interview. They will speak about the different types of interview, from virtual to case to experience-based, and offer practical advice to help you convey your best self.

Job interviews can be nerve-wracking if you aren’t sure what to expect or how to best show what you have to offer. We’re here to help you ace that interview.

Event Schedule
Wednesday, February 3rd, 2021 3pm PST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST
Thursday, February 4th, 2021 10am PST / 12 noon CST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET
Monday, March 29th, 2021 3pm PST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST
Tuesday, March 30th, 2021 10am PST / 12 noon CST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS